Don’t Panic Picture Prompt Extended!

In light of the fact that I’ve had a number of complications this week, including surgery, I’m extending last week’s Don’t Panic Picture Prompt from last week.  Who’s on board to take a shot?

Remember 1-500 words based on the picture below.  Now due by July 10th at 11:59 pm CST.  Post your link or your response in the comments below.  Any questions, let me know!  Here’s your picture for the week:

DSC_0068

I saw these flowers while on a hike with some of my family earlier this year.

Leave a Reply

